Font Size


Phone 03-8880 3545 / 3546 fax 03-8880 3549 E-mail Email:   English Malay   Other Language                

Former Members of JAC

E-mail Print PDF

Former Members of Judicial Appointments Commission (JAC) Appointed by YAB the Prime Minister Under Section 5(1(f))

10 February 2009 - 9 February 2013
ts shimp ts vorah
YABhg. Tun Dato' Seri
Abdul Hamid bin Haji Mohamad
YBhg. Tan Sri Dato' Seri
Ainum binti Mohamed Saaid
YBhg. Tan Sri Datuk Amar 
Steve Shim Lip Kiong
YBhg. Tan Sri Datuk Wira 
Dr. L.C. Vohrah
10 February 2013 - 9 February 2017
tanhaidar datuksulung datoselven datotee
YBhg. Tan Sri Haidar
bin Mohamed Noor
YBhg. Tan Sri Datuk Seri Panglima
Sulong Matjeraie
YBhg. Dato' Selventhiranathan 
a/l Thiagarajah
YBhg. Dato' Tee Ah Sing
@ Tee Boon Hooi 
10 February 2017 - 3 September 2018
6 tunarifin 7 anantham 8 datuabdul 9 profchoong
YABhg. Tun Arifin bin Zakaria YBhg. Dato' Anantham a/l Kasinather YBhg. Datu Haji Abdul Razak Tready YBhg. Prof. Dr. Choong Yeow Choy


How satisfied are you with the information provided in JAC website?


Online Services




Government Web Link

mygoverment2 mahkamah cljlaw
pmo ksn iim
hrims msc 1malaysia


Level 5, North Block, 
Palace of Justice,
Precinct 3, Federal
Administration Centre
62506 Putrajaya 
Tel : 03 - 8880 3545 / 3546
Fax : 03 - 8880 3549
Email :  
You are here: Commission Former Members of JAC