Sunday, 25 February 2024

Congratulations to 3 Judges of The Federal Court, 8 Judges of The Court of Appeal and 11 Judicial Commissioners appointed. The names are as follows:


Judges of The Federal Court

  1. The Hon. Dato’ Mary Lim Thiam Suan
  2. The Hon. Datuk Harmindar Singh Dhaliwal
  3. The Hon. Dato’ Rhodzariah binti Bujang

Judges of The Court of Appeal

  1. The Hon. Dato’ Indera Mohd. Sofian bin Tan Sri Abd Razak
  2. The Hon. Datuk Supang Lian
  3. The Hon. Dato’ Lee Heng Cheong
  4. The Hon. Dato’ Haji Ahmad Nasfy bin Haji Yasin
  5. The Hon. Dato’ Che Mohd Ruzima bin Ghazali
  6. The Hon. Tuan Gunalan a/l Muniandy
  7. The Hon. Dato’ Nordin bin Hassan
  8. The Hon. Tuan Darryl Goon Siew Chye


Judicial Commissioners

  1. The Hon. Datuk Hajah Zaleha Rose Datuk Hj. Pandin
  2. The Hon.. Dato’ Azhar bin Abdul Hamid
  3. The Hon. Dr. Arik Sanusi bin Yeop Johari
  4. The Hon. Datuk Amirudin bin Abd Rahman
  5. The Hon. Puan Mahazan binti Mat Taib
  6. The Hon. Tuan Bhupindar Singh a/l Gurcharan Singh Preet
  7. The Hon. Puan Alice Loke Yee Ching
  8. The Hon. Tuan Ahmad Murad bin Abdul Aziz
  9. The Hon. Puan Liza Chan Sow Keng
  10. The Hon. Tuan Wan Muhammad Amin bin Wan Yahya
  11. The Hon. Tuan Alexander Siew How Wai


Copyright Reserved © 2019 Judicial Appointments Commission

  • Last Updated : Friday 16 February 2024.

QR Code

Now you can browse Official Website of Judicial Appointments Commission mobile version via Smartphone with official website QR Code.


Best viewed using latest browser with resolution 1024 x 768 pixel.

Copyright | Disclaimer | Security Policy | Privacy Policy




Level 5, North Block, Palace of Justice,
Precinct 3, 62506 Putrajaya, Malaysia.

Tel      03 8880 3545 / 3546
Fax     03 8880 3549

Today 378 | Yesterday 734 | Week 6328 | Month 25030 | All 4320822